DSCN9283

If you can believe it, bellamoden is a year old today! How did that happen? I don’t know, but I can tell you this: I’ve never been busier, more minimal, more messy (see also dye spattered kitchen walls…. who uses flat paint?!?! apparently: this apartment complex), and happier in my life.

It’s all due to you! Every one of you. Thank you. Truly.

One of the projects I’m working on right now is that I’ve made a huge pile of this yarn:

redtent2

Which is a special new yarn base – superwash merino bamboo fingering. That’s the red tent colorway.

What’s that for? For this (just a sneak peek for you and me) scarf, that I’m working on, Dinah:

dinah2

All that, plus stitch markers from Popo Agie Handmade and shipping, are included in the kit, which is available here.

As always, thank you, for the privilege of a job that I love.

