DSCN9564

My apartment is not very large at all, and for the most part that’s really quite okay. The boys are incredibly well trained, and when I am actively working, they leave me, the yarn, and the workspace alone with scrupulous care.

DSCN9567

My work island is 7 feet long and 40 inches wide, and my only regret is I don’t have a second one, because I love this! But that’s okay… money and time. And paying off work debts. Well, might help if I had a larger space first, but one thing at a time, yes?

DSCN9569

I hate the pile of boxes, but what can you do? Slowly they’re being eradicated as I mail out yarn and get more drawers.

BTW? you can have your own drawer with your name on it. True story. :)

DSCN9553

I can’t help it. I’m a sucker for happy kitty paws.

Feel free to ask for specific pictures or just ask questions about my workspace in the comments!

